Write your comment within 199 characters.

Please note that your donation may be tax deductible.  Please contact your tax advisor for details.

MAILING LIST: After making a donation to the Foundation, you will receive an email asking if you would like to join our mailing list.  If you don’t receive this message, please make sure to check your spam folder for a message from

Thank You For Your Support:

Otto Aichinger
Nancy Alterman Harrison
Ken Anderson
Craig Andrisen
Renee Arko
Renee Arko
Sylvia Atencio
Pete Baker
Doug Bakke
Derek Bamonte
Douglas Barker
Lisa Baronio
Donna Baumgartner
William Bergner
David Berlin
Peter Bernstein
Janet Bigelow
Jet Birchall
Joan Birkland
Cindy Birley
Eric Black
John Blaskovich
Charles Blood
Ben Bouillion
Vivian Bouzarelos
Holly Broadway
Joanie Brooks
Mark Brorby
Dianne Brown
Betty Anne Budy
Betsy K. Burns
Tracey Campbell
Todd Campbell
Lisa Cavanaugh
Scott & Sharon Charlton
Jay & Lucille Chazanoff
Steve Clevenger
Clayton Cole
Emily Congel
Lori Corken
Sonya Courtney
Bill Courtney
Joel Crisman
Scott Cunningham
Douglas Daigle
Harriet Daigle
Kirk Dando
Amy Dashiell Hunt
Ruth Dashiell
David & Pamela Decker
Gayle Denkinger
Debra Dennis
Jeff & Patti DePaolis
Bruce DiBiase
Michele Dine
Larry & Roxanne Domenico
Dan Donahue
William Donahue
Lesli Dumler
Thomas & Carolyn Dunn
Melissa Eaton
Fred Ebetino
Brett Elliott
Paige Elway
Joanne Ernstsen
Brent Evans
Scott Falcone
Susan Falk
Kathryn Farrow
Shannon Fendler
Karey Finch
Judith Fitzgerald
Eric Friedman
Diana Fulford
Cari Gallo
Scott Garfield
Gary Polumbus Family
Kevin Gedeon
Pam Giarratano
Svetlana Goderstad
Lorenzo & Janice Gonzales
James Grant
Erin Gregory
Scott Hagan
Frank & Diana Hall
Christine Hamilton
Mike Hance
Jon Hansen
Christopher Hanzel
Christopher Harff
James & Evelyn Harter
Tracy Hartman
Margaret Hasemeyer
Blake Helm
Corey Helm
Lisa Hempel
Charles & Roblyn Henry
Lisa Herz
Jason Hicks
David & Donna Holmes
Jeffrey Holtgrewe
Timothy Hooper
LeAnne Hukill
Dave Hunter
Donald Hurter
Joan Iseman
Joan Iseman
James Jackman
Grafton Jhung
Carl & Claire Johnson
Jeff Johnson
Stephanie Jones
JVLW Family Trust
Charles & Patty Kaufmann
Patte Kearney
Tom Kearney
Jenifer Kercher
Kathleen Kerstiens
Richard & Lucy Kissinger
Greg Kottenstette
Julie Kreutz King
Steven Kris
Tom Krystyn
Mike Lamb
Alex Lammle
Jonathan Landis
vance larimer
Eugene Lawhead
Carol Lehr
Paul Lobato
Janet Lowe
Kevin Lynch
Lee MacDonald
Kumaraswamy Madireddi
Deborah Main
Cheryl Maniatis
Meg Mara
Michael Markovich
Janice Marquez
Julianne Martin
Kathi McCarty
Jack McClurg
Michael & Kellie McCoy
Michael McGill
Todd & Natalie McGuire
Anne McNeily
Lara Medin
James & Sharon Menzel
Barnetta Merenstein
Paty Michalek
John Mihlbachler
Kirk Monroe
Alvo Moore
Inger Moore
JC Moritz
Jill Mozer
Michelle Murphy
Doug Neil
Terry Nugent
John Ogden
Susan Ohollearn
Chad Oliver
Robert & Kay Ore
Thomas & Rebecca O’Rourke
Barbara Page
Jacqueline Palisi
Panasci & Bayles, PC
Brad Parobek
Peter Pavlakis
Chuck Pecoraro
Ron Peden
Jill Pedicord Peterson
Lee Petrides
Dan Petrovich
Georgia Petrovich
Julie & Michael Pettit
Chris Pevateaux
Pam Pierce
Dean Pisciotta
Larry Pisciotta
Mark Pisciotta
Ryan Pisciotta
Sally Quillin
Tim Reiter
John Reiter
Paula Riggs
Ellen Robinson
Rocky Mountain Janitoral Specialists
Jennifer Rodriguez
Constance Rogers
David Rohde
Richard Rue
Luauna Rule
Jordan Rule
Connor Rule
Shelly Rule
Jack Rule
John & Carolyn Saeman
Nancy Sagar
Judith SanFilippo
Gerald & Lynn Scavarda
Estrey Schabacker
Florence Schall
John Schall
Janice Schelling
Jeff Schmitt
Helen Schnabel
Francis Schultz
Kelly Seehausen
Diane Shurtleff
Stanford Slifer
Stan Smazal
Elizabeth Smith
Amos Smith
Anne Smith
Scott Snowden
George & Carol Solich
Shawntel Staab
Karen Stanley
Bill Stevens
Stacy Stokes
Joseph Stolar
Clayton & Shelly Straub
Greg Stringari
Russell Stubbs
Andrew Suedkamp
Richard & Patricia Sulentic
Susan Swanson
Andy Swett
Vicki Swett
James Tarbell
Lucie Taylor
Kiona Tempelman
John Tesone
Kevin Theroux
Melissa Thomas
Pamela Todd
Garrett Townsend
Heather & Mike Treat
Michael Trotter
Kristin Vale
Lauren Vitalie
Stacie Wainright
James Wallace
Daniel Weber
Lori Wheeler
Courtney White
Scott Whitehoue
Scott Wiepking
Michelle Wiley
Doug Wills
James Woodard
Scott Young
Connie Young
Sandra Young
Debbie Younggren


33 responses to “Donate”

  1. Jim Woodard says:


  2. Kristine and Amos Smith says:

    Sorry we cannot make the kick off event. Please accept our donation to this worthy cause!
    Amos and Kristine Smith

  3. Ken Anderson says:

    Great family !

  4. Brett and Amy Elliott says:

    Good Luck with the Kick-off….we love you guys!

  5. Please add me to the mailing list.

  6. JcBMillhouse says:

    Which is a excellent tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere.
    Short but very precise information I appreciate you sharing this.
    Absolutely essential read post!

  7. Kevin Pham says:

    Good Luck with the Kick-off….we love you guys!

  8. Ceiling Fan says:

    Please add me to the mailing list.

  9. Sieu Nguyen says:

    Great work, thanks you very much.

  10. Cu Thui Hoac says:

    Nice to see these supports!

  11. Exhaust Fan says:

    Great work, thank you very much.!!

  12. couple shirt says:

    Great to see the support!!!!

  13. Berry says:

    I likewise believe therefore, perfectly written post!

  14. Claude Davis says:

    It is nice to check this out from all suggestion.

  15. Warren says:

    It’s remarkable to visit this web page and reading the views of all
    mates about this post, while I am also eager of getting experience.

  16. Twitter.Com says:

    Sоme really great blog posts on this web ѕite, appreciate it for contribution. “A conservative is a man who sits and thinks, mostly sits.” by Wօodrow Wilson.

  17. Annabelle says:

    Wonderfսl site. Plenty of usefᥙl info heгe.
    I’m sending it to sme pals ans additionally sharing in deliciouѕ.
    Аnd certainly, thank you tto your effort!

  18. Earbuds says:

    Make sure people can do support at good price…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *